Board of Directors

Meet IBA’s Board of Directors, formed by a diverse group of members who commit their time and resources to support IBA’s mission in offering a quality life for the people of our community.

Hector Cruz President
Edwin Seda Vice-President
Eric Rivas Treasurer
Josephine Erewa Clerk
Reinelda Rivera
Paul Patton
Jose Maisonet
Gale Hayde
Monique Tolbert
Jonathan Ruiz
Wendy Melendez
Jennifer Fauth
Maria Vasallo
Bob Goldstein
Bart Lloyd
Carmen Lennon
Vadim Kuksin

If you see me, back up.